You are here:Home>Jazz News>Press Releases>The Chapter releases their debut project

The Chapter releases their debut project

Fusing the sounds of R&B, Jazz, Hip-Hop, Spoken Word and Inspirational music into one soulful experience, these 18 tracks of original soul music will take the world by storm!

"The Chapter" is a unique blend of various genres that is just the first chapter on the journey to the long awaited return of original soul music. From the soulful sounds of "Better Days" and "So Real", to the show stopping love song of the year "Can't Nobody", to the funk of the "Derrty Jazz", this album and The Chapter will be around for many years to come.

The Chapter consists of six talented vocalists and musicians with diverse and extensive musical backgrounds. The six members: Adrian "Ace-Man" Morris, Patricia Whitfield, Slater Thorpe, Darius "Doc D" Baker, Michael Ferguson, and Taurus Lovely, went into the studio writing and came out with this phenomenal project.

It's your turn to experience the return of real soul music!

This album is being independently distributed online thru CD Baby and Tower Records.

Additional Info

  • Artist / Group Name: The Chapter
Login to post comments