Photographer Tasic Dragan - jazzreview.com - Your Jazz Music Connection - jazzreview.com - Your Jazz Music Connection http://jazzreview.com Mon, 22 May 2017 18:34:44 -0500 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Gerry Hemingway Quintet http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/gerry-hemingway-quintet.html http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/gerry-hemingway-quintet.html

{gallery}originalphotos/86/154{/gallery}

]]>
morrice.blackwell@gmail.com (Tasic Dragan) Photographer Tasic Dragan Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:57:45 -0500
Christian Muthspiel 4 feat. Steve Swallow http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/christian-muthspiel-4-feat.-steve-swallow.html http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/christian-muthspiel-4-feat.-steve-swallow.html

{gallery}originalphotos/86/153{/gallery}

]]>
morrice.blackwell@gmail.com (Tasic Dragan) Photographer Tasic Dragan Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:57:02 -0500
Jason Moran and The Bandwagon http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/jason-moran-and-the-bandwagon.html http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/jason-moran-and-the-bandwagon.html

{gallery}originalphotos/86/152{/gallery}

]]>
morrice.blackwell@gmail.com (Tasic Dragan) Photographer Tasic Dragan Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:55:53 -0500
Lizz Wright and Raul Midon http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/lizz-wright-and-raul-midon.html http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/lizz-wright-and-raul-midon.html

{gallery}originalphotos/86/150{/gallery}

]]>
morrice.blackwell@gmail.com (Tasic Dragan) Photographer Tasic Dragan Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:55:14 -0500
Mory Kante http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/mory-kante.html http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/mory-kante.html

{gallery}originalphotos/86/151{/gallery}

]]>
morrice.blackwell@gmail.com (Tasic Dragan) Photographer Tasic Dragan Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:52:53 -0500
Various Artists http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/various-artists.html http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/various-artists.html

{gallery}originalphotos/86/145{/gallery}

]]>
morrice.blackwell@gmail.com (Tasic Dragan) Photographer Tasic Dragan Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:49:43 -0500
Rabin Abou-Khalli Quintet http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/rabin-abou-khalli-quintet.html http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/rabin-abou-khalli-quintet.html

{gallery}originalphotos/86/141{/gallery}

]]>
morrice.blackwell@gmail.com (Tasic Dragan) Photographer Tasic Dragan Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:48:34 -0500
Tigran Hamasyan http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/tigran-hamasyan.html http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/tigran-hamasyan.html

{gallery}originalphotos/86/140{/gallery}

]]>
morrice.blackwell@gmail.com (Tasic Dragan) Photographer Tasic Dragan Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:47:57 -0500
Omar Sosa Afreecanos Quartet http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/omar-sosa-afreecanos-quartet.html http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/omar-sosa-afreecanos-quartet.html

{gallery}originalphotos/86/139{/gallery}

]]>
morrice.blackwell@gmail.com (Tasic Dragan) Photographer Tasic Dragan Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:46:31 -0500
Medeski, Martin & Wood http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/medeski-martin-wood.html http://jazzreview.com/jazz-photography/photographer-tasic-dragan/medeski-martin-wood.html

{gallery}originalphotos/86/138{/gallery}

]]>
morrice.blackwell@gmail.com (Tasic Dragan) Photographer Tasic Dragan Thu, 15 Aug 2013 22:44:39 -0500